Jacksonville
Business
Club


Log in

Welcome to the Jacksonville Business Club!

Upcoming events

    • Monday, February 18, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Mellow Mushroom, 9734 Deer Lake Ct, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32246
    Register

    Our club has some of the smartest people in Jacksonville as members. Are you a smart person? We are looking for a few smart people to join us for Monday Trivia night at Mellow Mushroom in the Tinsel Town district on the Southside. Simply register to RSVP.

    it's free to play and there's awesome prizes for the winners. See you Monday, Feb 18th!

    • Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 14333 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250, Lionshare Co-work
    Register

    FLORIDA IS IN CRISIS as outbreaks of red and green slime take over the state’s iconic beaches and waterfronts. Whether it’s the red tide on Florida’s southwest coast, or the green slime on rivers, lakes, and other freshwater habitats across the state, these persistent, harmful outbreaks aren’t natural. 

    Boats docked at Central Marine in Stuart, Fla., are surrounded by blue green algae, Wednesday, June 29, 2016. (Palm Beach Post via AP)

    Join us as pure water quality expert Bud Duthie CEO/President of Synergena, Inc. provides valuable information about water quality from his 3 year Florida and Jacksonville water quality assessment.

    Don't drink the water until you hear Bud's report.  

    Event Experience 

    6:00 pm - Networking, let us help you start a conversation as we meet and greet.

    6:30 pm - What's Happening -  What's Next

    6:40 pm - Main Event**

    7:00 pm - Brainstorm Lab - Idea generation by the audience

    7:30 pm - Dinner on your own - Extended networking 

    ** All our events include attendance via live video. If you would like to attend and participate from your sofa, Register now and receive your Zoom access code on the day of event. 


    Location:
    14333 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250, Lionshare Co-work

Past events

Thursday, February 07, 2019 The Breakfast Club
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Main Event - February
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Social Media For Social Change
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 JBC Main Event - January
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Book Self-publishing Workshop
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 JBC Main Event - December
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 JaxHacks Video Workshop
Monday, November 05, 2018 JBC Main Event - November
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Becoming a Voice of Influence
Monday, October 01, 2018 JBC Main Event - October
Friday, September 07, 2018 Open For Business Announcement
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software