Jacksonville
Business
Club


Log in

Welcome to the Jacksonville Business Club!

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 14333 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250 [LionShare Cowork]
    Register

    The Art of your Second Startup

    Join us on Tuesday, August 27th as we learn how  husband and wife duo Stephanie Dale and Steven Dix Started their second company, Go Tuk’n. 

    These 35-year veterans of the tourism and events industry fell in love with Tuk Tuks on their family trips to Costa Rica. Bringing these amazing electric vehicles to the Jacksonville area took about six years to come to fruition. 

    This event is for entrepreneurs who are ready to embark on their second launch. We will have a number of serial entrepreneurs in the room to share their experience.

    Special Bonus - Steph will be sharing her special insight into lessons learned after leaving Corporate America to start her own business.

    Bring your questions, ideas and tips  to inform, educate and inspire our community to grow.

    Event Experience 

    6:00 pm - Skills Networking - Invite a guest and introduce them to 3 people

    6:30 pm - What's Happening -  What's Next  

    6:40 pm - Main Event

    7:00 pm - Brainstorm Lab - Idea generation by the audience 

    7:30 pm - Dinner on your own - Extended networking 

    ** All our events include a live broadcast. Registered attendees will receive access information on the day of event. 

    Location



    • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 14333 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250 [LionShare Cowork]
    Register

    Why Company Culture Matters

    Finding, engaging, and retaining a productive team with the right skills is a difficult challenge. Join us on September 24th for an inside look by Michael DelCharco of Taylor Engineering on how they attract the best team members.


    Bring your questions, ideas and tips  to inform, educate and inspire our community to grow.

    Event Experience 

    6:00 pm - Plus 1 Networking - Invite a guest and introduce them to 3 people

    6:30 pm - What's Happening -  What's Next  

    6:40 pm - Main Event

    7:00 pm - Brainstorm Lab - Idea generation by the audience 

    7:30 pm - Dinner on your own - Extended networking 

    ** All our events include a live broadcast. Registered attendees will receive access information on the day of event. 

    Location

    14333 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250 [LionShare Cowork]



    • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 14333 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250 [LionShare Cowork]
    Register

    The Road to Financial Wellness

    Kemal Gasper of 121 Financial is on a mission to  raise financial awareness through grassroots interaction here in Jacksonville. A recipient of the prestigious JaxChamber 40 Under 40 award. “Anything I do looks at how we are making sure that individuals who might not get information about finances are getting that information into their hands, and it’s making a difference.” Kemal organized Jacksonvilles first YP Expo, the inspiration for the launch of the Jacksonville Business Club.

    Save the date for this valuable presentation.

    Join us on Tuesday, October 1st as we...  Bring your questions, ideas and tips  to inform, educate and inspire our community to grow.

    Event Experience 

    6:00 pm - Plus 1 Networking - Invite a guest and introduce them to 3 people

    6:30 pm - What's Happening -  What's Next  

    6:40 pm - Main Event

    7:00 pm - Brainstorm Lab - Idea generation by the audience 

    7:30 pm - Dinner on your own - Extended networking 

    ** All our events include a live broadcast. Registered attendees will receive access information on the day of event. 

    Location

    10375 Centurion Pkwy N, #300
    Jacksonville, FL 32256
    [New York Life Conference Center]



Past events

Friday, August 09, 2019 Conference Afterglow- NSA Influence 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tinseltown Theater $5 Tuesday and Thai Dye Pizza*
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Change Your Mindset, Change Your Life
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 YP Global Summit - The Next Jacksonville
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Florida's Water: Working Group Event
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Florida's Water: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly
Monday, February 18, 2019 Social - Trivia Nation
Thursday, February 07, 2019 The Breakfast Club
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Main Event - February
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Social Media For Social Change
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 JBC Main Event - January
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Book Self-publishing Workshop
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 JBC Main Event - December
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 JaxHacks Video Workshop
Monday, November 05, 2018 JBC Main Event - November
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Becoming a Voice of Influence
Monday, October 01, 2018 JBC Main Event - October
Friday, September 07, 2018 Open For Business Announcement
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software